GRATEFUL gets released!

The newest track "Grateful" featuring the amazing Darren James Smith as surprise guest on vocals finally was released today.


The sessions feature the lineup of Jerry Case - Guitars, Darren James Smith - Vocals, Rahlen Sullaphen - Bass, Dave Patel - Kit is probably the most high octane lineup this album has featured. The track is equally heavy. It is a dedication to the passing of my long-time friend Dave Wyzinski (miss ya buddy!). Dave was never one for going easy, so the song is in keeping with that spirit. 


One more track to go then they will all get parcelled up and released as a single album. It feels good to be nearing the post. It has taken longer to accomplish than I would have anticipated, but you know - life and all.



  • Leave a comment: